MCW One, Dect and Messaging

MCW One

Studies show that healthcare professionals spend nearly 35% of their time searching for information. MCW One offers you next-generation communication options to make the most of your time. MCW One lets you get the right information at the right time. Through the integration of the Hospital Information System (HIS), you can track critical and expected information in real time.

PRODUCTS

Wireless Pager

The wireless pager has a simple design. Easy-to-read messages on an 8-line, high-resolution display with backlight. There are five different warning sounds and vibrations, depending on demand. The pager is available for manual tuning. It has six addresses and 1000 messages. Works with battery. It has become practical for use with a carrying strap and clip. The pager also has a tag that can be defined to work instead of Mifare cards in the nurse call system.

PRODUCTS

Hospital Emergency Server

The server controls the operation of the Comfort, Versatile Plus, Versatile, and Air Plus (optional) systems used in hospitals. The server provides log reporting through a web interface and enables integration with other systems used throughout the building. Our servers have a Linux-based robust and reliable infrastructure.

PRODUCTS

DECT

ZKR Nurse Call Systems can be integrated with DECT telephone systems through hospital PBX, and thereby transmit all received calls to specified DECT phones as text messages.* Logs and analytics can be reported detailing the sent/received status of these messages, and the response times of receiving personnel.** *Requires text-message enabled DECT handsets **Applicable for compatible systems.

PRODUCTS

ZKR Personalization

➨Attention processes simplified with RFID ➨ Non-contact operation provides better hygiene ➨Custom processes provide support during regular rounds ➨Access control prevents unauthorized access

PRODUCTS






×






×






×






×
ZKR › Система Вызова Медицинского Персонала №❶ ›

MCW One, Dect и обмен сообщениями

MCW One

Исследования показывают, что медицинские работники тратят почти 35% своего времени на поиск информации. MCW One предлагает вам варианты связи следующего поколения, чтобы максимально эффективно использовать время. MCW One позволяет вам получить правильную информацию в нужное время. С помощью интеграции Информационной системы больницы (HIS) вы можете отслеживать критическую и ожидаемую информацию в режиме реального времени.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Беспроводной пейджер

Беспроводной пейджер имеет простой дизайн. Легко читаемые сообщения на 8-строчном дисплее с высоким разрешением и подсветкой. Существует пять различных звуковых сигналов предупреждения и вибрации, в зависимости от спроса. Пейджер доступен для ручной настройки. Он имеет шесть адресов и 1000 сообщений. Работает с аккумулятором. Это стало практичным для использования с ремнем для переноски и зажимом. Пейджер также имеет тег, который можно определить для работы вместо карт Mifare в системе вызова медсестры.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Сервер Hospital Emergency

Сервер контролирует работу систем Comfort, Versatile Plus, Versatile и Air Plus (опция), используемых в больницах. Сервер предоставляет отчеты по журналу через веб-интерфейс и обеспечивает интеграцию с другими системами, используемыми во всем здании. Наши серверы имеют надежную и надежную инфраструктуру на базе Linux.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

DECT

Системы вызова медсестры ZKR могут быть интегрированы с телефонными системами DECT через больничную АТС и, таким образом, передавать все принятые вызовы на указанные телефоны DECT в виде текстовых сообщений. * Журналы и аналитика могут сообщаться с подробным описанием отправленных / полученных состояний этих сообщений и времени ответа приема персонала. **
* Требуется телефонная связь с поддержкой текстовых сообщений DECT
** Применимо для совместимых систем.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Персонализация от ZKR

➨Процессы внимания упрощаются с помощью RFID ➨Бесконтактная операция обеспечивает лучшую гигиену ➨Пользовательские процессы обеспечивают поддержку во время обычных раундов ➨Контроль доступа предотвращает несанкционированный доступ

ПРОДУКЦИЯ






×






×






×






×
ZKR › Система Вызова Медицинского Персонала №❶ ›